Part 2 of Italian pizza

31 May

pizza10

Calzone Pizza Ingredient:

A calzone is like a pizza in reverse– it resembles a large pasty with the dough on the outside and the filling on the inside

Scone dough base

Pizza sauce

Italian salami                                           

Mozzarella cheese                                                              pizza24

Havarti cheese

Yellow regular old mill cheese

Dried thyme

 =====================================================

Method:

 pizza21 

1.Roll out your dough  and place all of your topping along with your sauce over half of your dough the one nearest to you, season to taste.

=======================================================

 pizza22

2. Fold over the other half of your dough to form a half moon. Press the edges well to prevent the filling from coming out.

Place on a baking tray, lightly butter the top poke holes in top top to allow steam to escape and sprinkle grater cheese on top.

Place in oven for 25 to 30 minutes on 350 until golden brown.

We are finish.

 pizza9

Bon Apetit*-*

 ======================================================

 

All Mixed Pizza

 

pizza8

 

 

Ingriedients:

Pizza dough

Pizza sauce

Havarti cheese

Mozarella cheese

Old mill yellow regular cheese

Olive

Dried tomato( to dry your own tomatoes, cut pieaces of tomato and place in oven onto foil on high for 4 hours or so until you have tour own sun dry tomatoes )

Slice fresh tomato

Salami

Dried thyme

Bacon bits

Tarragon leaves

Frozen mixed vegetable

pizza1

=====================================================

Method:

 

pizza16

1.Roll your dough into bacon bits and sundried tomato. Roll dough out like the diagram shown above.

======================================================

pizza19

2.Placeall your toppings on top along with your pizza sauce. Place in oven and let bake for 25 ro 30 mins on 350 degrees.

pizza23 

pizza8 

Bon Apetit*_*

pizza5

=================================================

Food globe

 

13 Responses to “Part 2 of Italian pizza”

  1. kidkraft play kitchens June 22, 2013 at 8:39 PM #

    My brother recommended I might like this website. He was totally right.

    This post truly made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this information!
    Thanks!

    • Global Chow June 27, 2013 at 6:44 PM #

      Happy to know this post have help you with the information you were looking for, You are welcome*-*

  2. best spa treatments June 10, 2013 at 10:20 PM #

    Hey! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask.

    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe
    guest writing a blog article or vice-versa? My blog addresses a lot
    of the same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from
    each other. If you might be interested feel free to send me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Excellent blog by the
    way!

    • Global Chow June 20, 2013 at 1:13 PM #

      your comments is totally not off topic, i enjoy getting and reading my viewers and followers comments.

      It would be my honour to do a guest writing for a blog article or vice-versa.. and exchange links. I will definitely send you and email. Thank you glad to know you find my blog intresting*-*

  3. incense sticks bulk June 9, 2013 at 10:58 PM #

    Very good post. I am dealing with a few
    of these issues as well..

    • Global Chow June 20, 2013 at 1:15 PM #

      Thank you for liking this post..It was a fun and challenge of making my first pizza from scratch, but i enjoy the end result. Take care*-*

  4. org.uk June 9, 2013 at 1:52 PM #

    I enjoy what you guys are up too. Such clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the good works guys I’ve included you guys to blogroll.

    • Global Chow June 20, 2013 at 1:17 PM #

      That is absolutely wonderful thank you very much. Have a lovely day*-*

  5. wooden kitchens June 9, 2013 at 10:55 AM #

    Hello friends, how is everything, and what you would like to say about
    this article, in my view its in fact remarkable in support of me.

  6. Caitlin June 6, 2013 at 8:39 PM #

    You are so interesting! I don’t suppose I’ve read a single thing
    like that before. So great to find another person with
    a few genuine thoughts on this subject matter. Seriously.
    . thanks for starting this up. This site is something that is required on the web, someone
    with a little originality!

    • Global Chow June 20, 2013 at 1:21 PM #

      Appreciate your comments and compliment, means allot thank you most kindly:) I am happy to know that you find my blog interesting and it has originality you have made my day, and you are welcome. Have a wonderful day*-*

  7. birthday party ideas June 5, 2013 at 9:24 AM #

    Excellent items from you, man. I have be aware your stuff previous
    to and you’re just too wonderful. I really like what you’ve received here, really like what you are saying and the best way in which you assert it.

    You’re making it entertaining and you continue to take care of to stay it smart. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is really a wonderful web site.

    • Global Chow June 20, 2013 at 1:25 PM #

      Thank you and thank you a bunch.. your enthusiasm is awesome. wonderful to know you enjoy my blog, much appreciate your remarks and comments. Take care*-*

Leave a Reply

